Switchin’ It up again!

I finished drafting/drawing out what I believe will be the final draft of the Switch it up bag.

Per request from the testers, I have made a larger version of the bag & lengthened the straps so you could sling the bag. And I took pictures while sewing this one together so that the pattern will be more of a sewalong pictoral then just mostly words and a few pictures. Especially given the uniqueness of the pattern construction.

Anyhow… here is the larger size. Slinged-Tied on my belt loop-on my shoulder-laid out with the small SIU bag.

Thanks for looking.. now to write all the instructions out with pictures, lol.

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Switchin’ It up again!”

  1. Cheryll Says:

    I love the bags…the way they overlap. Can you please give instructions on how to make these bags..

  2. The Switch It Up Bag is Released! *on sale through Sunday* « Patchyapple Says:

    [...] If you have followed my blog you will remember that I was working on a bag pattern, blogged here and here!  I finally got it all worked out and professionally drafted and the instructions done!! YAY!!!  [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 32 other followers

