Fleece Ski Snow Mask Tutorial

I showed this mask that I made my Dad for Christmas and was asked by several to put together a tutorial!! 

fleeceskimask

This pattern used to be a free tutorial.  It is not available for purchase at my Etsy shop for a small fee:  www.appletreeboutique.etsy.com

Thanks!

Tags: , , ,

10 Responses to “Fleece Ski Snow Mask Tutorial”

  1. Rachel Says:

    Oh FABULOUS! I so need this, thanks tons! I’ll be linking.

  2. Sew a fleece ski mask · Sewing @ CraftGossip Says:

    [...] the winter chill away with this fleece ski mask.  Stacy at Patchy Apple has a tutorial to show you how to make one.  She includes a template for both children and adult sizes, so make one for every member of the [...]

  3. Jenni Says:

    Wow! Thank you! This is perfect for me. It was 0 degrees here in PA today! I also love your boxy bag pattern (found you through One Pretty thing), I am going to put those on my make for gift lists.

  4. mrs grim Says:

    Hi, this is great. My 4 year old daughter has had two episodes of cold-induced hives, and I have been desperately looking for a pattern to make her a mask, so that she can play in the snow for longer than 5 minutes at a time. I’ve only been able to find knitting patterns up until now. This will work perfectly. Thanks!

  5. nähen « das Web als Online Handarbeitsbuch Says:

    [...] Fleece Maske http://patchyapple.wordpress.com/ [...]

  6. lg cyber monday Says:

    lg cyber monday…

    [...]Fleece Ski Snow Mask Tutorial « Patchyapple[...]…

  7. Urticaria Says:

    Urticaria…

    [...]Fleece Ski Snow Mask Tutorial « Patchyapple[...]…

  8. what is new in 2018pyeongchang Says:

    what is new in 2018pyeongchang…

    [...]Fleece Ski Snow Mask Tutorial « Patchyapple[...]…

  9. silk wool Says:

    silk wool…

    [...]Fleece Ski Snow Mask Tutorial « Patchyapple[...]…

  10. jane Says:

    Can’t find the pattern in her etsy shop.. It is too bad with times so tough, she couldn’t have left it as free.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 31 other followers

