Maternity Pants done!!

Maternity pants pic #2So the pants from “THE PILE” are all but hemmed!!  I finished them several days ago, but didnt want to post pics until I had them hemmed. 

SO my to do list is now: hem pants then find a cool pattern for fabric flowers. 

ETA: I hemmed them!! YAY!! Here are some pics.  The original pattern I started with was from the Ottobre Womens Mag and were cropped pants with drawstring hems, I just lengthened and made the waistband 3″ solid elastic covered in knit interlock!  Pants material is a charcoal gray twill from Hancocks!

Maternity Pants      

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

