Did I mention I was sewing for a craft fair??

Ack!! Fair is on Saturday and I am still sewing!! LOL

Here are a few pics of some of the things I have to take.. these are not all the things I have by no means, but just some I captured pics of before I packed/stacked!

Bibs/Burpies

Fleece Hats

Find It bags!

Doodle Cases

Doodle bags *still awaiting crayons/activity pad/handles*

Phew!! Almost here!!

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “Did I mention I was sewing for a craft fair??”

  1. calegar Says:

    It looks wonderful! Good luck!

Leave a Reply

