OK, maybe I will stop now, lol.

Here are the 24 doodle bags *crayon totes* all finished.. well I took out the duplicates so there are not 24 in the pic! LOL

 

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “OK, maybe I will stop now, lol.”

  1. Samantha Caffee Says:

    I need to get on the ball and make my kids some of these! They would love it, but it won’t get done before Christmas this year! Cute, cute! Have a merry Christmas.

    Mamacaffee from sewing mamas

  2. patchyapple Says:

    Thanks mama!! They were tons of fun!! 😀

  3. shannon Says:

    Too cute! I love these little bags.

Leave a Reply

