Custom Order and A wonderfully fabric-alicious mail day!!!

OK so maybe “Fabric-alicious” really isnt a word, but for fellow fabric lovers out there, you will understand exactly what I mean!!   Here is a pic of the recent fabric I bought from Sewzannes and a few mamas from “Sewing Mamas”.

 

Here is a custom order I did in a rush for a customer!! 😀  Topped with Luscious Bamboo Velour and backed with a woven print that matches the initial cutout!   Sorry the pics stink!  I just cant seem to take a good picture for the life of me.  But the initials really are straight!! LOL

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Custom Order and A wonderfully fabric-alicious mail day!!!”

  1. Liberty Says:

    I LOVE anything to do with the Eiffel Tower so you know I’m supremely envious of that wonderful fabric you got!

  2. Cheri Says:

    I LOVE those fabrics! What a lovely thing to receive in the mail. Happy sewing!
    Have a great Holiday.
    Cheri

Leave a Reply

