Custom for Karen & a lone little sleep sack for Baby Girl!

I just finished up a 6 pack of Bottombumpers Bamboo Velour Small *so tiny/cute* Fitted Diapers for Karen, a good customer of mine!  They are Bamboo Velour outside and in.  With Organic Cotton Snap in soakers topped with Bamboo Velour.  Four of them are handdyed by me, 2 are LWI (Low water immersion) method while the other 2 are done with a technique called “dip dyeing”.  They are so sweet and turned out cute. Just wanted to share. 

 

I also finished ONE thing late last night for “baby girl”.  I need to finish what is cut as SOON, very SOON all the fabrics for her bedding will be here.  YIKES and only 3 months to get it all done, plus do business sewing so we can pay the bills ;)  Just a simple flannel Sleep sack.  I drafted the pattern from the top of a Kwik sew romper and added the sack to the bottom!

So what is next you ask? lol   I am going to dye my next 4 custom Bottombumpers fitteds this weekend and hopefully sew up the 2 pairs of footed velour pants I have cut for baby girl.  This is my goal for tonight/Sunday!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Custom for Karen & a lone little sleep sack for Baby Girl!”

  1. Dee Says:

    I love your sleepsack. It is so cute. Do you have a template or pattern you can share? I am trying to find one to make for my daughter?

  2. Jess Says:

    Yes, I agree with Dee’s comment–I would love a template or pattern if you have one to share! Thanks!

  3. Tracy Says:

    I have been looking for an online pattern exactly like this, but can only find the ones with the zipper. I love yours! Do you have a pattern for it? Thank you!

  4. Darcie Hornig Says:

    Currency trading trader play a critical role to deal using the currency trading trading A forex broker is often a forex trade provider that you sign up with, so as to trade the currency marketplace. So before dollars trading just gather all offered information and necessarily hire a broker.

Leave a Reply

