Free Fabric Giveaway WINNER is Crystal

The winner of our FREE Fabric Giveaway is #7 Crystal who said she would do this with the fabric:

 Crystal

If I won…
the first fabric would become an outfit or onesie for my 8month nephew
the second fabric I can see as a book/binder cover for when I go back to school
and the third I would make into a purse or tote (this one is definetely my favorite)

Thanks EVERYONE who entered!!! I hope to do this again REALLY SOON! 😀

Crystal~~ Please email me at sthomp at verizon.net with your address!! THANKS!

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Free Fabric Giveaway WINNER is Crystal”

  1. Cheri Says:

    Yeaaaaaaaaa Crystal!!!! CONGRATULATIONS!!!! I hope that she sends photos of what she makes from the fabric so that we all can see it.

Leave a Reply

