Giveaway WINNER is Marcy M!!

Thanks everyone who participated in the FUN!!  I have had a ball looking through all the tutorials and was actually amazed to get some that I had never seen and were really original!! So cool!! 😀

 Marcy M is the winner… Here is her post:

http://maelstromstudiolab.com/diy/diy.html
I like this tute. Since I am new to all this it is do-able for me. I like real simple directions. Great blog by the way!

Comment by Marcy M

Thanks again to EVERYONE who participated!!  Marcy~  Please email me at sthomp at verizon.net  with your name/address and I will get this out to you as soon as I can!! 😀

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Giveaway WINNER is Marcy M!!”

  1. Lil' d Says:

    Darn, darn, darn, my comment didn’t publish…

Leave a Reply

