Sneak Peek at Baby Girl’s Nursery Quilt

So I finally pieced together the quilt top for the baby’s nursery quilt.  The fabrics are all from Heather Bailey’s Freshcut line, So pretty!!   I used 4×4 squares and 4×12 “bricks” and alternated the pattern I made up.   I need to get my batting purchased so I can finish it!

  

I just love it!! Cant wait to see it all together!!

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Sneak Peek at Baby Girl’s Nursery Quilt”

  1. Ula Says:

    That is going to be absolutely gorgeous. I love the fabric combination.

  2. wondermommy Says:

    That fabric looks beautiful, I can’t wait to see the finished quilt.

Leave a Reply

