Some things I have been working on…

Just a bunch of random things I have finished the last few days…😀

 Baby Girls Bumper Pads

Here is a quick picture of the crib skirt.  It matches the back of the quilt!😀

Some custom fitted diapers of mine I finished up!

And a few “wetbags” that are used to carry dirty cloth diapers while out and about.  Waterproof inner and zipper closure.

Thanks for looking!

Tags: , , , , , ,

7 Responses to “Some things I have been working on…”

  1. calegar Says:

    What wonderful things you have made! Your baby is going to be the most fashionable baby!

    You have great taste!

  2. thedomesticdiva Says:

    WOW! Great job!

    I haven’t done baby bumpers in a few years…but I remember how difficult they were…ugh!

    Way to go!

    With friendship,
    Lisa

  3. wondermommy Says:

    Beautiful, I especially love the crib bumpers.

  4. wondermommy Says:

    Beautiful, I especially love the crib bumpers.

  5. bittycakes Says:

    wow, you’re very talented. i love those crib bumpers especially, the colors are great. thanks for commenting on my blog… it led me to yours!

  6. Amber Says:

    Your baby bedding is absolutely gorgeous! I just ran across your blog on a web search about bumper pads. Too funny, cause I’m using the exact same fabrics to make the bedding for my little girl (due in 3 wks). Anyway–love the firm look of yours. Would love to know how you made them if you’re willing to share!🙂 I bookmarked your site. Your diapers are gorgeous too, BTW!

  7. Lori Jackson Says:

    I second the request for a tutorial. 🙂 Any tips?

Leave a Reply

