Rompers, Dress and more diapers!!!

Here are the items I finished today!  I used these short rompers for my other kids almost ALL summer long and hadnt ventured to try them before.   They were surprisingly easier then I thought after I morphed and made up something that suited me!I morphed the bottom of the KS3090 “sleeper/romper” shorts view with a “baby t-shirt” from otto 4/04 I believe it is!

And I morphed the same KS3090 bottom with a curved raglan top from otto 2/04. and heavily modified the Otto 1/05 baby dress for the dress:

And then 4 more wholesale diapers for a new Bottombumpers retailer!

I think i will cut/make at least 3-4 more rompers for baby girl!!  We will use them all the time I just know it!

Tags: , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Rompers, Dress and more diapers!!!”

  1. kerri Says:

    Just found your site recently and I’m so glad I did.
    You are so creative and productive. I’m jealous, inspired and in awe of your abilities all at the same time!

    Baby girl will be the best dressed in town.

  2. wondermommy Says:

    Love the rompers, they are so cute!

  3. Samantha Says:

    I like yourpattern the best! They are all very cute. Good job mama.

  4. Melanie Says:

    And, I love these too. I think they would look cute with a pair of babylegs so she can get the maximum wear out of them.
    Too bad adults can’t get away with such cute outfits… could you imagine. haha

  5. Stacy T Says:

    Thanks mamas! 😀

Leave a Reply

