Wow that is alot of PEACE

So a friend of mine asked me to take blank t-shirts and embroider the “Peace” embroidery from my gallery onto the shirts for party favors for her sons B-day party!!  So 21, yes TWENTY ONE, embroideries later… here they are!!!  Wow that was alot of the same embroidery, hehe!

Also, I added 3 sets of boxer briefs to my Etsy store!!  They are packed 3 to a set and I have 2/3, 4/5 and 6/7 available now if anyone needs them!! 😀  They are the boxers from this picture, except the sports one in the middle went to my son!!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

