Whew.. finally finished

So the wholesale order I was working on is finally done.  I expect another one in the next few days.  SO in my few days in between I have an Apple Tree Order to do, a small AIO order for a customer I fit in for her and a few other small things to finish up.   I dont have much to show for the last 5 days since I posted… here are some random pics of things I have completed!😀

These are all embroidered All-in-One Cloth diapers that are stocked at Eclectic Earth under Bottombumpers! :D 

   

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Whew.. finally finished”

  1. Ula Says:

    Very cute! I adore that monster embroidery.

Leave a Reply

