So squishy… Ahh…

So I sew cloth diapers “for a living”.  Sometimes means that my own children go without anything sewn by me as I spend my sewing time making diapers for others baby’s bums. lol.  But today I FINALLY finished the diapers I set out to sew for baby girl.  These are all my own pattern and brand, Bottombumpers!

Handdyed BV and OV fitteds:

Embroidered NB AIOs:

TFL

Tags: , , , , , ,

8 Responses to “So squishy… Ahh…”

  1. mytotalchaos Says:

    I just came across your blog and wanted to let you know: Those diapers are so adorable!! 🙂

  2. seemommysew Says:

    Those are so cute. I love the daisy one. They all look soooo soft and comfy.

  3. cariboobabyslings Says:

    Those are gorgeous! Well, the most gorgeous diapers I’ve ever seen! 🙂
    I love the hand-dyed ones.

  4. Just Pure Lovely Says:

    If only I had known about your Bottombumpers when my littles were still in diapers. They are absolutely adorable! Not that I’m willing to UN-potty-train them, mind you, especially the 12 yo who gave me a TIME of it until he was very nearly 4.

    I’m partial to those embroidered ones.

  5. Ula Says:

    I just love your embroidery work. My favorite is the “Little Princess”. So sweet!

  6. Mandi Says:

    Seriously, it’s people like you and adorable CDs like this that make me want to CD my next kid. even though I think I’ll hate it, I just can NOT get over how cute these dipes are!!! I would get so addicted to buying them!!

  7. BlueflowerTreasures Says:

    love the diapers…they almost make me want to switch from prefolds, but I’ve tried making fittds & aio’s before and, while functional, they were nowhere near as nice as yours! Great job! Only a few more weeks now! 🙂
    ~Rebecka

  8. Amber Says:

    Wow, those are just lovely! I totally know what you mean about being so busy crafting for others/business that your own children don’t have any of your stuff. What a nice stash your little one gets to start out with!

Leave a Reply

