Checking in!!!

Hey mamas!!  Sorry I havent been around for a long while.  I am still carrying baby girl snuggly inside!! Could be tonight or could be another week or so.  My “estimated” due date is April 9th, so a week from tomorrow!!

Thanks for all the sweet comments, emails and hopefully my next post will be BABY NEWS!!  😀

Tags: , ,

5 Responses to “Checking in!!!”

  1. Just Pure Lovely Says:

    This is such an exciting time for you! I love the last days — miserable and a bit of dread, yet full of anticipation and hope, too.

    Can’t wait to see her photo!

  2. Ula Says:

    Glad to hear from you Stacy! I look forward to hearing your big announcement. 🙂

  3. bobolots Says:

    Hurry up already!! I want to see her in all of her snazzy outfits!!

  4. wondermommy Says:

    I’m glad you are ok…I was worried about you. Congrats on being so close to the due date! It is so exciting!

  5. Tif Says:

    Thinking of you Stacy! Can’t wait to see pics of your babe with all of the yummy goodness you made for her :0)

Leave a Reply

