Baby girl update

So things have finally “normalized” around here somewhat.  After almost 2 weeks of Breastfeeding woes having to pump and supplement, etc…  we are now breastfeeding exclusively for 1.5 weeks now!! YAY!!   Baby girl had a rough latching learning curve but we made it through.  

So we are sleeping about 2-3 hour stretches about 3 a night then I get another hour or so before I get up to shower before my husband leaves for work.   I am slightly tired, lol.   And not sewing too much, especially at night since I used to stay up until midnight to sew and am now going to be between 9 and 10:30 to get some extra sleep.

Finally got some new pictures loaded.  These are from the last weeK!    She has changed/grown so much already!

Love this one, hehe

In a gown/hat I made
 

Enjoy the pictures and hopefully I will be posting SEWING again soon!! 😀  Right now I am working on diaper wholesale orders, so nothing fun to show, lol.

Tags: ,

4 Responses to “Baby girl update”

  1. diannaleigh Says:

    Your precious darling is so cute! 🙂 I love her hair!!

  2. Jen Lane Says:

    She is SO beautiful! I love the one of you holding her, there is something so special abotu mamas and their babies!!

  3. Ula Says:

    She is beautiful! I’m glad nursing is getting sorted out.
    Ula

  4. Cheri Says:

    She is so adorably cute! I am glad that the nursing is working itself out (my oldest had some latch difficulties as well, I know how frustrating it can be. HUGS)
    Get some rest Mama!

Leave a Reply

