Lounge pants for my Mom…

Finally able to do a little sewing these days.  Mostly diapers for a wholesale order but I wanted to do these for my Mom for Mothers Day. I made my Mom some Fleece pants last year for winter time, she asked me to make her some Flannel PJ pants for her b-day in February so I did that… and now I made her some for summer.
I drafted these myself. They are made from Joel Dewberry’s Green Sparrows and trimmed at the bottom with the Pink Sunburst. Cropped, drawstring AND elastic

Dont mind my shirt.. it is laying funny, lol.

Thanks for looking 😀  It was nice to be able to post something SEWING related again, lol.

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Lounge pants for my Mom…”

  1. goldengirls59 Says:

    Cute pants! How do you find time for it all? I still have to cut out a pair from a pattern of Amy Butler’s… can’t seem to find the time!

Leave a Reply

