Multipurpose totes & embellished yoga pants/shirt

Just some very versatile multipurpose tote bags for Retro Femme tonight at 10pm EST! NO pattern.. cotton webbing handles, pleats at top. 16x18x2 Sling or shoulder style.

And some yoga pants I bought and embellished with velvet iron ons. and a t-shirt. These are all 6-12 month size and in my Etsy shop

I know pretty boring stuff… but that was all I got accomplished in my “extra” time after sewing more wholesale diapers 😉 hehe

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Multipurpose totes & embellished yoga pants/shirt”

  1. Mandi Says:

    Cute totes, but I REALLY love those adorable pants!! Way to go!

  2. wondermommy Says:

    Cute stuff!

Leave a Reply

