Chalkboards!!

More Craft Fair sewing.  This time little roll up Travel chalkboards 😀   With 2 pieces of chalk and a sponge, roll and loop the elastic around to close 😀

On a side note, I am battling a bad mood today!  Just mailed out 71 diapers, I should be happy they are done, right? LOL  I am so blessed yet just kinda short and snippy today!!   still working on craft fair things, just to have a full SMALL table.  It is a week from tomorrow and I have lots of diapers to mail out this coming week too!!

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Chalkboards!!”

  1. Sarah Says:

    I’d be snippy too 😀 Get some rest, woman! Put your feet up with a nice cup of cider and relax…you can get back in the seat tomorrow- it’ll all still be there! I have a big day ahead of me tomorrow too- blech. It’ll feel good to get those things done though, and then enjoy our Sunday. I want to go for a nice fall walk with dh and dd…gather some leaves 🙂

    Take care!

  2. sue slater Says:

    Interested to learn where I can obtain the Chalk Cloth by the metre.
    Thank you, Sue

Leave a Reply

