5 yards and 1 hour later ~ VIOLA new curtains!!!

I had to “borrow” the curtains from this doorway to go on my sliding doors so people couldnt see in, lol.

But when it gets cold and my heater in my sewing room is on, all the heat rises out of the room and settles in the kitchen and you sweat while you eat, lol

This is Michael Miller’s Mirror Ball dot in Khaki. So pretty and shiny! Just something I had on had from leftover coops that I normally wouldnt choose. but 5 yards of fabric is usually more expensive then a pair of panel curtains, lol.

ANyway, enough about a pair of curtains, lol.

Leave a Reply

