All my weekend sewing produced were 20 keyfobs!!!

This is all I accomplished this weekend, lol. Some of it was already started even. Pretty sad I know. But I did get 4 blankets embroidered for the local v-ball team and some coop fabric cut too!

20 keyfobs about 1/2 yard of fabric

Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “All my weekend sewing produced were 20 keyfobs!!!”

  1. Jenny Says:

    Hey Stacy. Looks great. I love all this craft fair stuff. I’m doing my first on Saturday and am very nervous. I’d love to hear some tips if you have some you’d like to share!

  2. chebirba Says:

    I had made a similar keychain😀

    http://chebirba.blogspot.com/2009/11/portachiavi-con-un-nastrino.html

Leave a Reply

