Park Slope Boxy Zipper Bags…

In my quest to do all FUN stuff for my Etsy shop until I get another diaper order, I am making a list!  Things I wanna sew and man is it fun!  I had forgotten just how fun sewing can be when you are sewing something YOU want to do instead of something you HAVE to do.   This new year I also plan to add at least on FREE Tutorial on my blog each MONTH!! 😀

These were so fun! I can see LOTS and LOTS of these in my future!

Lined with Heavy Hemp Canvas for structure. Park Slope prints on the outside!

 

They are listed in my Etsy shop.   As well as many other things.  But I dont want to turn this blog into just a place to spam my stuff.   I love to hear your inspirations, see links of what is on your to-do list, fun things you cant wait to make… :D  Maybe something you want a tutorial for!

Also, Created an Etsy Treasury!! So fun!

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

