I am going to be busy..

I have the largest amount of diapers ever to make over the next 6 weeks.  I went from NONE to over 200 in a matter of 6 days!!!  Great news for business, but bad news for my Chiropractic bills, right?  LOL

Anyway, just wanted to let you know I will be a hit/miss for the next 6 weeks, but continue to enjoy the tutorials and comment as I will be checking my email regularly!!

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “I am going to be busy..”

  1. bauman2009 Says:

    Wow!

    Any chance of seeing the boxy bag tutorial soon? I’ve subscribed to the thread at Sewing Mamas and am waiting patiently (at least thats what I’m saying on the outside 🙂 )

  2. Kathya Says:

    Good luck on those 6 weeks.
    i have sewn 5 nightgowns and after the 3 one i was done sewing the same thing over and over again. but i bet you are more patient than me.
    i would love to see the final product of your 6 weeks off the internet.

    Kathya

Leave a Reply

