Strechy Headbank Ebook is now on YCMT!

This pattern is finished and is now available on You Can Make This!

Stretchy Headband with Bow PDF Pattern Ebook

My baby is featured on there too, isnt she so cute!!  All my kids have deep deep brown eyes like their Daddy except Baby Girl.  She has blue eyes like her Mommy!!   😀 

Look what else is new!!  So cute.  Love the creative genius that gathers at YCMT!

YouCanMakeThis.com - Instant Download! 

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “Strechy Headbank Ebook is now on YCMT!”

  1. Nicky Says:

    The headband is really sweet, but I think the model is what makes it really pretty. Congratulations on both!

  2. Michael Tim Says:

    I love your site! 🙂

    _____________________
    Experiencing a slow PC recently? Fix it now!

  3. Tammy Says:

    Hi Stacy 🙂
    I love your handmade blog and I have a blog award for you at my blog, here Scrapbook Nook
    I’m also having a little give away if you’d like a look 😉
    xxTam

Leave a Reply

