YAY for Swagbucks and free Gift Cards!

Normally this blog is all about Sewing and sometimes my kids, lol.   But today I was just elated at my accumulation of “free money” that I wanted to post about it.

If you have never heard of Swagbucks, you really should check it out.   You download a toolbar to use for searching.  You search the web just like you ALWAYS do and you have the chance to earn “swagbucks” everytime you search.   I usually earn an average of ONE buck a day.   Once accumulated you can shop the Swagbucks store to buy items or GIFT CARDS!  I am saving my Bucks to buy either Target or Amazon Gift cards.  Figured it would help with Christmas shopping this year. 

I have enough Swagbucks now to purchase 4 Amazon gift cards and my husband has enough to buy 2.   That is $30 worth of Amazon dollars that we earned for doing nothing but using Swagbucks as our search engine.  The results are pretty good as they are pulled from Google too!  Hoping to have $80 worth of giftcards to use for Christmas shopping by the Fall!!!

A TIP for faster accumulation:  Sign up your friends, kids or spouse underneath you on another computer or laptop so you earn double bucks.  You get a buck every time they do!  Of course all the links to Swagbucks posted on this thread sign you up under me, but feel free to just go to their main page and sign up if you dont want to credit me for the referral.  I just want others to know that even if you only earn 45 bucks and a $5 Amazon card this year, it is $5 you wouldnt have had, RIGHT????


Search & Win

Tags: ,

5 Responses to “YAY for Swagbucks and free Gift Cards!”

  1. mindy Says:

    I have never heard of that. Thanks!

  2. Sammy Says:

    I just heard about Swagbucks, I will go and take a look at it, thanks for the info.

  3. adrienneszat Says:

    Hmmmmnnnnnnn… I will check it out. Thank you for the tip! God Bless you! – Adrienne

  4. Lockerz Code Says:

    Some good info here, I wasn’t expecting to land here and start reading but looks like I did! lol

  5. Lockerz Invite Says:

    i’m gonna stick a bookmark link on my iphone home screen 🙂
    thanks

Leave a Reply

