Squeezed in an hour and a half for ME sewing!

I had to try my hand at one of the SMS Summery Tops by Made by Rae.

I skipped ONE of the pleats on both sides of the center and I shortened it. It is only about 17″ on the botton instead of cut 20″.

Excuse my pink pants and no head shot, it is Saturday, lol.

Tags: , , ,

8 Responses to “Squeezed in an hour and a half for ME sewing!”

  1. Beth Says:

    oh, that is so cute! i am going to have to head over there and check itout!

  2. Stacy Gibbs Says:

    CUTE!! What a fun item for the summer! “Me” sewing is the best! I just love your blog! 🙂 Have a great weekend! ~Stacy

  3. Michelle Says:

    adorable!

  4. erica Says:

    I love this top! What is that green floral print? Its adorable!

  5. Jenna Says:

    I came across your blog from a friend and so glad I did! I LOVE this shirt and totally want one!!!! I just need to learn to sew! its so adorable! love the fabric and EVERYTHING about it!!!!

  6. Sarah Says:

    cute top!!

  7. Taylored4Baby Says:

    Wow! This looks great. The top is really cute, but I LOVE the green fabric! It’s sits so nicely also. Well done 🙂

  8. Silvia Says:

    Que linda blusa! Adorei o estilo romântico! um dia destes tb me atrevo a fazer uma!
    É a primeira vez que visito o seu blog e estou a amar tudo! Parabéns
    Beijinhos
    Silvia

Leave a Reply

