One Little, Two Little, Thirteen Little Coin Purses

These were so fun to make!  I used a pattern I purchased on Etsy and unlike most things I sew, I couldnt just LEAVE THE PATTERN ALONE.  Granted I did make ONE *not shown* from the pattern and thought it was a tad too small and wouldnt hold enough, so I made it a little bigger. 

These are for craft shows, hence why there are so many!

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “One Little, Two Little, Thirteen Little Coin Purses”

  1. weedwacker Says:

    I totally would want to make those…only using handwoven fabric! Can you tell us where you found the pattern?

  2. Barb Says:

    those are adorable. How much are you selling them for??

  3. Stacy T Says:

    Hey Barb,

    They will be for sale locally at fairs and what I have left will be listed on my Etsy for $7.95 or so 😉
    Stacy

Leave a Reply

