Boxers for my Own Boy!!

I get asked often if I sell the finished boxer briefs for Toddlers like the pattern that I sell at Etsy and You Can Make This.   Unfortunately, making the boxers is more time consuming then many other things I make so to really earn what you put into them, they arent cheap to sell.    I finally made a few new ones for my Ezra.  He loves his mama made boxers and chooses them first from his drawer but 3-4 pairs is just not enough.

I made him 3 more to roll and put into his stocking this year.  And made 2 pairs extra while I was at it to list on Etsy 😉

The above are E’s boxers and here are the ones I am listing on Etsy.  They are a size 4/5.

Oh and just for good measure, baby Bean is doing great.  Here are some pics from our 32 weeks 3D ultrasound my Sister in Law did for me!! 😀   Still a surprise and due early February! 😀

Tags: , , , ,

5 Responses to “Boxers for my Own Boy!!”

  1. Leslie Says:

    I think those 3D ultrasounds are just the most fantastic things! I love how we’re able to get a glimpse of the extraordinary miracle God is weaving together. 🙂

  2. Michele C Says:

    The photos of the baby are amazing!

  3. Claudia Says:

    The baby looks beautiful! I also love the boxers: much too cute.

  4. Linda Says:

    Beautiful baby………

  5. Yukari Says:

    That is a beautiful 3D ultrasound shot. I am a marketing coordinator of Australian School of Medical Imaging and will love to use your 3D ultrasound shot as part of our training booklet cover.

    Can we please seek permission to do so?

    If you will like further information, please email me to my email address.

    Thank you and looking forward to your response.

Leave a Reply

