As promised…

I promised over a month ago to update when I finally finished the revamp of Baby girls room to be more neutral.  Here is the final wall “dots” all done.  I need to order the brown bumper and a new changing pad and cover soon.

 

I am also doing something funky to the closet door that is just to the left of the crib but it isnt done yet, so I will wait for a pic of the whole thing.   I am working on crocheting the baby a blanket that is browns/greens as well.   I think I am almost ready.  I am definately nesting but my body just cant do all the things my mind wants it to at 8 months pregnant, lol.

Tags: , , , , ,

3 Responses to “As promised…”

  1. Leslie Says:

    I LOVE those colors together! Can’t wait to see the whole thing, I bet it’s going to look fantastic.

  2. Kathya Says:

    i cant believe you are 8 months pregnant already.
    i feel like i missed a lot. better check the past post.
    the nursery is looking lovely. loving the neutral colors.
    great job, momma!

  3. Jenny Says:

    Cute!!!

Leave a Reply

