May Day Giveaways- Giveaway #1 -CLOSED winner is Marci comment#5

So while cleaning quite quickly this evening it became apparent – I have too many projects I finished that dont have homes!!   So MAYDAY MAYDAY!!!  Save me from these things that I dont want, but I am sure someone would love to have!!!  So I am going to try to post ONE a day until my completed projects are gone!!!

Simply comment on this post that you want to enter and pure.simple.entry completed.   No following, tweeting, inviting needed.  Although your friends might enjoy a link 😉

First item:  Aqua Floral Checkbook Cover with Pen holder

  

Tags: , , ,

22 Responses to “May Day Giveaways- Giveaway #1 -CLOSED winner is Marci comment#5”

  1. crabtreephoto09 Says:

    Super Cute!! Sign me up!!

  2. littlemonkeystore Says:

    Love the checkbook cover! Entering your give-away!

  3. Katina128 Says:

    Oh that’s really cute! I’m doing the disappearing 9’s quilt for Olivia. Thanks for posting it, and the link to the tutorial.

  4. Stephenie Says:

    Very cute!

  5. Marci Says:

    This sure would be alot nicer than the boring black cheque book I have now.

  6. Carissa Says:

    Super cute! I have to have it. Sign me up!

  7. Leslie Says:

    Me, me, me!! lol I seriously need a new checkbook cover; mine is about 7-8 years old.

  8. tiffany Says:

    So adorable! I love it.

  9. tiffany Says:

    So adorable! I love it. I’d love to win it.

  10. derrick Says:

    I’d like to win this for my wife.

  11. marlini Says:

    this is neat and beautifully done!

  12. Pat Rigg Says:

    I was just looking at checkbook covers on your site last night. Bring IT on!

  13. Delora Says:

    That is adorable. would love it!

  14. Amy Kling Says:

    Sign me up too!

  15. stephanie g Says:

    sign me up please!!
    chefsteph82@yahoo.com

  16. Tammy Endsley Says:

    Very cute! I love it !!

  17. Laura Says:

    Oh, I really need a new checkbook cover! Thanks for the chance to win!

  18. Blanche Wymore Says:

    Very cute and I totally need one of these! My check book is in one of those black plastic freebies that the bank gives out. Not only that, but it’s starting to split on the crease!

  19. Audrey Murray Says:

    Cute!!! I deff need one of these! 🙂

  20. Winner of Giveaway #1 « Patchyapple Says:

    […] Says: May 18, 2010 at 10:27 pm | Reply   editThis sure would be alot nicer than the boring black cheque book I have […]

  21. *~Michelle~* Says:

    Love that! Count me in! Great giveaway Stacy!!!!!!!

    xox
    *~Michelle~*

  22. Melissa Says:

    Would love to enter! LOVE your work!

Comments are closed.


