MayDay Giveaway #2 Small Wrap Skirt

I have too many projects to just do ONE a day, so I will be posting them randomly as I get pics taken!!

This skirt is a small womens wrap skirt.  Would fit a YOUTH 14/16 up to a size 3/4 womens the best most likely. 

Sorry the pics arent that great, but you get the idea!! 😀

Just post if you want to enter to win the skirt!! Will draw a winner TONIGHT, May 19th!!

Tags: , ,

13 Responses to “MayDay Giveaway #2 Small Wrap Skirt”

  1. Leslie Says:

    My daughter would love this. She’s in a size 14 right now, so the fit would be perfect. 🙂

  2. Sharon Plumlee Says:

    Cute skirt! Sign me up.

  3. Blanche Wymore Says:

    Oh my daughter would look good in this!! Oh and Sharon, too 😉 I hope one of us wins!

  4. stephanie g Says:

    love it!
    chefsteph82@yahoo.com

  5. Carissa Says:

    Love it! Pick me Pick me.. 🙂

  6. Kathleen Says:

    wow, i love the colors in the skirt. i may have to go find that fabric to make something for me as my days of being a 3/4 are long gone. lol but my niece would look great in it.

  7. Summer Says:

    I would love to have a chance Stacy! 🙂

  8. Stacy T Says:

    Closed, winner is Sharon Plumlee! Thanks Sharon!

  9. Pam Edwards Says:

    This is the first I’ve seen your blog. Loved reading your birth story!

  10. haley Says:

    love it!

  11. Sharon Says:

    Woohoo! Thanks Stacy!

  12. Lisa Crews Says:

    My daughter would look awesome in this!! She’s all about skirts and sundresses these days. I love seeing her in something like this skirt as opposed to the football playing attire she wore a few months back!!

  13. Blanche Wymore Says:

    Yay!! Sharon!!

Comments are closed.


