MayDay Giveaway #3- 12 month shirt & yoga capri set

This giveaway is for a 12 month shirt/capri set.   Shirt and pants have very soft fuzzy iron on appliques on them.  So sweet!

Just post to enter 😀

Tags: , , , ,

15 Responses to “MayDay Giveaway #3- 12 month shirt & yoga capri set”

  1. Katina128 Says:

    Oh that’s too cute! I can’t believe I actually get to buy pink again, and hopefully use it this time.

  2. Blanche Wymore Says:

    Cute! I would have to gift it to someone… since I just have a boy in that size

  3. Morgan Says:

    I love this. I think it would look so cute on my DD. Hopefully it’ll come to my home!

  4. Audrey Murray Says:

    OMG Cute!!! Wont fit my girl yet but Ive a friends baby girl that it would!!!

  5. stephanie g Says:

    socute!
    chefsteph82@yahoo.com

  6. Leslie Says:

    Oh my goodness, what an adorable set!

  7. Michelle Says:

    So cute! Thanks for dong a giveaway

  8. Bridget H Says:

    I think that’s just sweet! Thanks for the giveaway!

  9. Michelle Says:

    So cute! I know my sister-in-law would love to put it on her wee one!

  10. BeckyKay Says:

    Adorable! This would be perfect for my little girl! I’m always drawn to strawberry stuff!

  11. *~Michelle~* Says:

    Oh, my friend just had a baby girl this week! I’d love to enter this giveaway!

  12. Lynds Says:

    That’s super cute! I can’t see how you have all these awesome projects sitting in your closet!

  13. Kathya Says:

    This is such such a cute outfit.
    Pick me, pick me!!!!

  14. Stacy T Says:

    closed winner is Morgan! 😀

  15. Selina Francis Says:

    Adorable!

Comments are closed.


