MayDay Giveaways #5 and #6 -Mens Shirts CLOSED

On this giveaway- post which shirt you want to enter to win.   The short sleeve raglan T shirt is a mens MEDIUM and the Flames/Phoenix print button up shirt is a Mens Large *but almost XL really, IMO*  These are NOT perfect but definately are wearable!😀

 Button up Large shirt:

Just post which one you could use to enter to win!!😀

12 Responses to “MayDay Giveaways #5 and #6 -Mens Shirts CLOSED”

  1. Heather Morado Says:

    oh oh oh oh i love love love the 3rd one!!

    hubby would look so so hot in it..

    now to bad i dont know how to sew..LOL

  2. Deidre Says:

    I think DH would look cute in the Medium Raglan. He’s lost a lot of weight lately and can wear Mediums again!🙂

  3. Holly Says:

    I would LOVE the flames shirt. I made two boys and daddy fleece robes with exact print in fleece.🙂

  4. Amy Kling Says:

    I would love the flames shirt too.

  5. stephanie g Says:

    love them!!

  6. kim Says:

    my hub wears reglan t shirts and he doesn t have that color..love those shirts

  7. Blanche Wymore Says:

    raglan T shirt !!

  8. Leslie Says:

    I’d love to be entered in for the raglan shirt, it just happens to be hubby’s size. 🙂

  9. Marlini Ridlis Ismail Says:

    oohh I love this raglan T-shirt! It compliments my husband tanned skin and rugged looks!

  10. Tamara Sz Says:

    The short sleeve raglan T shirt would be perfect for my hubby!

  11. monique Says:

    I like the first one both are nice

  12. Erin Says:

    I would like the flames shirt.

Comments are closed.


