Giveaways #6,7,8 – Metal/Flex Frames minis

These  were prototypes that are functional just not exactly what I had in mind.   Post which one you love the most.  Green floral one is a Flex frame that you apply pressure to the ends and it pops open.  The other 2 have metal frames that clasp shut at the top.

Just post to enter- winner announced TONIGHT, May 20th!

33 Responses to “Giveaways #6,7,8 – Metal/Flex Frames minis”

  1. Carissa Says:

    loe the green and black one!

  2. stephanie g Says:

    like te green floral one… actually, like tham all!!
    cefstep82@yahoo.com

  3. Leslie Says:

    I don’t know which one to pick; I love all 3 of them. The first one most closely matches my purse, but my daughter would love the colors of the third one.

  4. Mandie Says:

    They are all toooo cute!! You do a great job!!

  5. Stacy K Says:

    The green floral! So cute!

  6. monique Says:

    I would love to get that for my sisterinlaw

  7. Jaymee Says:

    I like the black with light green flowers♥

  8. Sandy Says:

    I love the black and green one is my favorite, but they are all pretty!

  9. Marci Says:

    little bags, little bags.

  10. Mary Says:

    I like the top flower one, very cute! good luck everyone! Great give a ways, Stacy..

  11. Lynds Says:

    ooh they are all quite lovely, especially the green floral and the brown one.

  12. Amy Kling Says:

    I love the one with the green w/ brown stripes inside.

  13. seemommysew Says:

    I think I would pick the flex frame one.

  14. derrick Says:

    I love the brown one and the green with the stripes inside.

  15. Lavanna Says:

    i like the black with green flowers. very niiiice.🙂

  16. tiffany Says:

    i like the first too a lot!

  17. Molly Says:

    OOooohh, I love that green floral fabric. It looks really cute in that scale of project.

  18. Allison Farrens Says:

    The brown one is my favorite!

  19. Nicole Says:

    it is a toss up between the brown and the black/green one!

  20. stacey Says:

    The black floral one, that’s the best.

  21. Jenny Says:

    I love the last one

  22. Ora Lee Jefferson Says:

    I love the green flowered one.

  23. Jen Says:

    Definitely the brown one! I have always loved that fabric, and you picked the perfect project to use it on!

  24. Jenneylyn Says:

    I adore the green metal frame one. So cute!

  25. Susan Says:

    I love the first one!! It’s awesome that you are giving them away!!

  26. Audrey Murray Says:

    Me me em!!!

  27. Sandy Says:

    Oh oh oh how cute … I want one too. thanks.

  28. Leah Says:

    I like the green floral one! I hear you about all the unfinished projects🙂 Glad you’re blessing your fans with them!

  29. Leah Says:

    I said green floral, which I like, but my favorite is the black with green flowers! oops🙂

  30. Mumma Tutu Says:

    I like the green floral and the green and black!

  31. Kathleen Says:

    Oh I love the brown metal frame one!

  32. Erin Koertge Says:

    I love the brown one.

  33. Cheryl Says:

    So cute!!! Pick me, pick me, pick me!!! LOL They’re super cute and I’m in desperate need of a change purse. 🙂

Comments are closed.


