Giveaways #9 & 10-Easy as Pie Wallet

These were my prototype wallets for my Easy As Pie Wallet pattern

I have both the jean snap closure and the cream/brown print velcro closure available.  Just post which one you like the most.  And if you want to make your own, the pattern is SUPER easy and is available in my Etsy shop! 😀

Tags: , , ,

12 Responses to “Giveaways #9 & 10-Easy as Pie Wallet”

  1. stephanie g Says:

    love the cream/brown one!!

  2. tiffany Says:

    Gorgeous! love the brown&cream one most, but the jean is ncie too.

  3. Derrick Says:

    My favorite is the brown with cream.

  4. Allison Farrens Says:

    Brown with cream is my favorite. I just love the print.

  5. Heather Morado Says:

    very cute and a great idea for girls

    i dont carry a purse i like my wallet even tough its a guys wallet.. we need more of these cute womens wallets!!

  6. Jaymee Says:

    like them both but that cream/brown fabric is fabulous.

  7. Blanche Wymore Says:

    Jean snap! These are cool! Thanks!

  8. Mollie Says:

    I love the brown and cream one!!! Too bad I cant sew!

  9. Erin Koertge Says:

    I love Jean snap!

  10. Danielle Says:

    The brown and cream is wicked cute.

  11. Leslie Says:

    I really like that brown/cream one.

  12. Stacy T Says:

    Closed 😀

Comments are closed.


