WOW.. I made something for my OWN child, lol

It is rare these days that I get to anything FUN for my family as far as sewing goes. My time is spent on keeping the Etsy store stocked and making diapers for Bottombumpers. But I finally got around to embroidering the insert for this snack bowl for baby girl. I love it…. She is going to be so excited tomorrow at church when I pull out her goldfish snacks in this baby instead of a ziplock bag, lol.

I have 6 more here if anyone wants one.  They all have white lids.  Just email me or comment😉

Tags: , , , , ,

6 Responses to “WOW.. I made something for my OWN child, lol”

  1. Linsie Says:

    I LOVE THIS! How much? I would need two.

  2. Sandy Says:

    That’s great! You guys find the neatest stuff.

  3. Marissa Says:

    What a great container! How much are they! That would be so handy for my little one!

  4. Stacy T Says:

    They are $10 each including embroidery. Shipping would be about $2.75/container😀

  5. Adria Says:

    Do you still have any left? I could use 3 of them

  6. Stacy T Says:

    I do. I have the pink diamonds shown then 2 damask prints one black/white and one light blue/white, then a light blue with baseballs on it😉 Email me what you need on them in what colors thread, etc. stacy@appletreeboutique.com

Leave a Reply

