Finished = :)

Love it when I finally finish the assembly line of something I am working on.  The end picture of all those items together and finished all at once is worth the monotony of doing the same step 12, 50, 100 times before being able to move on.

Finished a dozen wetbags.  1 for a friend that needed one and the other 11 for a wholesale order and being shipped to Green Pixie Baby!

Arent all those zippers pretty??  I am so glad I finally figured out the easy way to put a zipper on something like this.  And now laugh at how hard I used to make it, lol.  <–See there I go again laughing at myself 🙂

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Finished = :)”

  1. Erin Says:

    Can you share your zipper secrets? I always struggle with them….grrrr …

  2. Stacy T Says:

    I was going to do a tutorial as I had another request for that, but since there is already one out there, I will just include the link 🙂

    http://www.skiptomylou.org/2009/01/14/how-to-make-a-lined-zipper-pouch-tutorial/

    That doesnt work for things like skirts or dresses.. but definately works in making zippered pouches/bags. EnjoY!

Leave a Reply

