Sewing Cabinet cleanout Giveaway

I have a few packages of sewing notions/trims/scraps, etc. I would love to giveaway.  Would include threads, needles, trims, marking pens, pins, etc.. 😀

Picture is just for fun and is not of the actual items you will receive!! 😀

Just simply post a comment for 1- entry.

Extra Entries: 

  1. Then if you will post about it on facebook.  Just like my Facebook page, Apple Tree Boutique and then tag Apple Tree in a Facebook comment! 
  2. Post about the giveaway on your blog then link back here 😀

Will pick 2 random winners by random.org on Thursday September 30th.  Make sure you enter your email address when doing your comment so I can get ahold of you!! 😀

Tags: , , , ,

18 Responses to “Sewing Cabinet cleanout Giveaway”

  1. Jennifer Says:

    Woohoo! I could always use more things like thread and marking pens. What a fun giveaway!

  2. Kristan Says:

    well….since it’s a giveaway, hub *really* can’t mind TOOOO much, can he? 😉

  3. Helen Says:

    I’m just starting to sew and could definitely use these!one less thing to buy 🙂

  4. seemommysew Says:

    sounds like fun!

  5. stephanie Dunn Says:

    It would be fun to win

  6. Jennifer Burgess Says:

    Thanks for doing a great giveaway. I’d love to get some more sewing stuff.

  7. Katt Says:

    oooh, how fun! Count me in 😀

  8. Mary Says:

    pick me!

  9. sandrahd Says:

    You can never have too much sewing stuff, right?! debarys @ yahoo. com

  10. melissa Says:

    fun fun

  11. Stephenie Says:

    Raelee would LOVE a notions box! She wants her own sewing kit and this would make her day. 🙂
    Stephenie

  12. Lyssa Says:

    FUN! Thank you!

  13. tracy Says:

    WOW! What a fun picture! I should save some of my chocolate boxes as I have plenty of those!

  14. Joyce Says:

    thanks for the giveaway…..hope i can be the lucky one…..tks

  15. Charlotte Says:

    I have never won anything sewing related before. This would be fun

  16. Katrina Klauer Says:

    oh how fun me too

  17. Katrina Klauer Says:

    i poste giveaway on fb

  18. Libby H Says:

    ooh! fun! are there buttons?

    libby dot bloom dot hunt at gmail dot com

Leave a Reply

