Found an Etsy team…

I am so excited to finally join an Etsy Team, Etsykids!

You can see some of the great items here:  EtsyKids Etsy Items

Bridget and Co Snowman Ruffle Bottoms

Cute Ruffle Bottom Pants

Rattle - Walnut with Ash accents

Wooden Baby Rattles

Pink Argyle Backpack for dolls

Doll Miniature Backpack

OK- I will stop now as I am sure I have lost your attention with the link to a million great handmade childrens items on Etsy by the Etsykids Team!! 😀

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Found an Etsy team…”

  1. Leslie Says:

    Ohhh, I’m definitely going to have to check it out. I love those wooden rattles!

Leave a Reply

